Published | Real Simple Weddings 2010

Check out the latest issue of Real Simple Weddings. What I love most about this magazine is there are no ads! It’s a beautiful piece of work and a one-of-a-kind resource — no bride should go without… Kim and Jay are featured on page 96 in the “Photos & Video” section. A huge thanks to Karen Frank for getting my work published.

5 Responses to “Published | Real Simple Weddings 2010”


  1. 1 Chieko January 15, 2010 at 4:29 am

    Congrats Carrie! That is fabulous. I love the Real Simple wedding issue too. You rock…as usual!!!

  2. 2 ashley January 16, 2010 at 11:41 pm

    where is the new 2010 issue sold? i’ve looked everywhere for it!

  3. 4 Kelly May 26, 2010 at 5:04 pm

    Absolutely beautiful photographs. I also love the Bride’s dress. Does anyone know the name or designer?

  4. 5 Justin DeMutiis July 29, 2010 at 7:18 pm

    You’re right! I loved the cover, I flipped through a few pages and I had to buy it. I loved the layout and the fact that there were no ads… Beautiful pictures! You make me want to visit Colorado again… Or move there!


Leave a Reply

